Bridal Shoot!

A few days before the wedding I did an “out-of-the-box” bridal portrait session at Pickwick and Frolic’s Martini Bar in Cleveland. I really liked the idea of doing some sort of bridal photos or portrait-like photos in my gown before the wedding but I wanted something a little different. I did these photos with Cleveland-area photographers (husband and wife team) Ted and Rachel Linczak whose work I loved–especially what they can do with lighting. And they were very excited to shoot what I had in mind:) I did this the Wednesday before our Saturday wedding and it was actually REALLY relaxing (I think the dirty martini helped!) Photos courtesy of Linczak Photography .








Photobucket
Photobucket

Photobucket
Photobucket

October 6, 2008. Uncategorized.

3 Comments

  1. dena replied:

    This was a good idea…they took some great shots of you.

  2. Shandra replied:

    You are such a beauty and your wedding was truly gorgeous. Just when I think your photos couldn’t get any better, you post more just as lovely as the first. A lovely couple and I hope many years of wedded bliss for you and your husband.

  3. Melinda F replied:

    Hi. I’m the artist you saw the day day of your pre-wedding shoot. You look so Pretty!!!! I was just wondering how your pictures turned out. I ran into Jason and told me how great they were, so I ran home to look. Congrats on your new marriage and venture. I’ll be sure and send any brides I meet to your site!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

