Formals!

After the ceremony, the bridal party took about 30 minutes to do some formals before we joined our guests for cocktails and jazz…
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
I love.love. this photo of me, DH and our two ushers: my BFF Jay and sister’s BF Chris. It just captures all of our personalities perfectly!

Photobucket

My mother raised my sister and I as a single mom, and did she so with beauty and grace. She is my hero and this was a very special and proud moment for her.

Photobucket

My mom has supported me through some really tough times in my life. She has never wavered and has ALWAYS been there–when some may not have. Here, she grabbed me and said, “I love you. So much.” It was the sum of soooo much we have been through…
Photobucket

Mom and sis, my MOH

Photobucket

Our family

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

Photobucket
Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
Photobucket

September 14, 2008. Uncategorized.

4 Comments

  1. Jenna replied:

    I would love to buy your veil, but my dress is ivory, and I already have two others veils 🙂 If you try to sell it I will for sure post about it and spread the word because SOMEONE needs to have that veil!

  2. myclevelandwedding replied:

    Sold to a lucky bride in Madison, Wisconsin! LOL!

  3. Dymesha W replied:

    I love love love you blog but I love your hot pink shoes more (smile)I hope you continue blogging long after the post of the wedding. I love following your blog.

  4. Suite B replied:

    Coming to you by way of BAB.

    Love the photos…love them all. o.k. when you all renew your vows 50 years from now I need to be there because you all looked you had soooooo much fun.

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

