Wedding Recap: Girls In The City!

Before we headed for the ceremony and reception venue, the girls and I spent about 40 minutes taking some fun photos around the city. I HIGHLY suggest taking some time to do photos before your ceremony–especially if your ceremony and reception are back to back.  The pictures I got of me and the girls from our little session were some of my favorites of the day!  And it helped keep me busy so I was not stressing or being nervous.





In the free shuttle on our way into town…








It’s almost time!

September 10, 2008. Uncategorized.

3 Comments

  1. Jenna replied:

    These photos are so fab! They are making me really happy that I just restructured my wedding timeline to include the chance for my girls and I to take more pictures during the day. I love you conducting them across the street!

  2. Jen replied:

    You look so gorgeous! I’m really enjoying your recap posts. Can I ask you where your bridesmaid dresses are from? I love the pleating. Thanks!

  3. myclevelandwedding replied:

    Jenna: YES! You will not regret the extra photo time. You don’t even need that much time depending on where you are. We had a lot of options because we were in the city but we took al of those photos in like 30 minutes.

    Jen: The dresses are by Jasmine Bridal, the B2 line. Price them out at Pearl’s Place ad you will be happy:)

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

