Just call me….Mrs.!

I’m back….and married!  Happily married! And fresh off the airplane from a fabulous week-long honeymoon in the Dominican Republic.  If you’ve followed my planning you know that I married my love on Saturday August 23rd in Cleveland.  But between the wedding and honeymoon I haven’t had time to recap the day!

 

Well you can now expect a complete recap and all of the details including a ton of photos

that will help tell the story.  In addition to vendor reviews and the sharing of my many DIY projects, I will fully recap four days: the day of my bridal session (yes I did bridal photos the week of my wedding!); the rehearsal and rehearsal mixer; our wedding day; and the day-after our wedding, when we met up with our photographer for a fun “trash the dress” photo shoot.

 

I’ll also talk about and include plenty of photos from our Punta Cana, Dominican Republic vacation that followed.

 

One more “teaser” photo from our fab photographer, Corey Ann.

 

September 1, 2008. vendors.

6 Comments

  1. Jenna replied:

    Yay the shoes! So many photos to come, which makes me very happy!

  2. Dana replied:

    I can not wait for the recap.

  3. Carol replied:

    I’ve been stalking your blog, anxiously awaiting your return!!! I’m glad your big day was a blast, now I cannot wait to hear all about it! Congratulations!!! 😀

  4. Ms. 122 replied:

    GORGEOUS!! looove the shoes! can’t wait to hear all about it!

  5. Dena replied:

    You all look like you had a great time. Congrats!! Can’t wait the the recap photos.

  6. Landra replied:

    GORGEOUS Meg!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

