Rehearsal Mixer Papyrus!

Now that invites are out and RSVPS are rolling in, I am beginning to think about our rehearsal mixer/ meet-and-greet and what the invites for that will look like. I have decided (I think)that would like to make this another DIY project–especially as I have a lot of damask-print scrapbook paper left over from my bellybands.

Like I’ve talked about before, we’re having a rehearsal mixer for our bridal party and out of town guests the evening before the wedding at a dowtown Cleveland wine bar.

Here are some invites that fit the bill and that I am thinking about recreating:
The first two are from Etsy seller DecadentDesigns:


I have that exact paper above

Not sure where I snagged this one from:

OR maybe I’ll just flat out buy these from Etsy seller PaperandInk!

June 19, 2008. invitations.

2 Comments

  1. Dana replied:

    Where did you find your scrapbook paper from?

  2. kristin @ the fairmount bride replied:

    Those are pretty! I like the second one, with the pink ribbon tied across

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

