Bach Party Next Weekend

And I bought a dress to wear for the occasion. Well, I actually returned one dress I wasn’t feeling and got one I love! And guess what? Fiance picked it out!

I normally don’t shop at Bebe because the quality does not match the price. But this dress was too cute AND on sale. I also think it will move well from day to night and with some killer heels will work on the club scene–if that’s where we end up. (The day’s events are a ‘surprise’)

Mine is khaki. They didn’t have this gawgeous color:(
I bought these shoes. I have them in black and love them, so….had to have them in this rich, dark brown.


June 6, 2008. fashion, shoes.

2 Comments

  1. Big Shot replied:

    This is a gawgeous color. But kaki you’ll be able to wear for at least two seasons, maybe three. You could definitely pair it with some leggings for winter and/or some boots.

  2. Starlicious replied:

    That’s a really cute dress. I didn’t see that at the Bebe store.

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

