Extra! Extra!


Today, I am ecstatic to report to you that the United States government is good at something these days!
Fiance and I applied for our passports last Thursday, hoping they would arrive in time for our honeymoon– and our passports were in the mailbox today!
And no, they were not on a ‘rush.’
Thumbs up to one. week. passports!
And Punta Cana, here we come!
A Moon for Me and My Honey Part III
A Moon for Me and My Honey Part II
A Moon for Me and my Honey Part I

March 6, 2008. Honeymoon, planning.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

